In Class With David Suzuki

Share it now!

Canadian environmentalist, scientist, author and broadcaster David Suzuki stops in during his appearances at the WOMADelaide festival to field questions from students around Australia." data-share-imageurl="">

In Class With David Suzuki

Canadian environmentalist, scientist, author and broadcaster David Suzuki stops in during his appearances at the WOMADelaide festival to field questions from students around Australia.

David Suzuki has been a regular fixture on television around the world for the past 45 years hosting series such as The Nature of Things, The Secret of Life and A Planet For The Taking. He is a long time environmental campaigner and founder of the David Suzuki foundation which works to protect the environment and oceans. After a life devoted to trying to protect and raise awareness of nature, this unique event will livestream Dr Suzuki into school classrooms around Australia.

This event offers an unique opportunity for school students to ask legendary environmental scientist David Suzuki their science and environment questions.

Friday 11 March 2016
11:00am – 12 midday ACDT
11:30am – 12:30pm AEDT
8:30am – 9:30am AWST

Registration for livestream has no closed 

Go to livestream https://riaus.tv/inclasswithdavidsuzuki

This event is held in association with WOMADelaide

Share it now!

Canadian environmentalist, scientist, author and broadcaster David Suzuki stops in during his appearances at the WOMADelaide festival to field questions from students around Australia." data-share-imageurl="">